Specification Sales Team

Modutherm's specification sales team collectively have over 100 years of combined experience in the selection of commercial boiler systems.

We are able to help with selection and design of your heating systems. Please select the Area sales manager for your area and get in touch.

If your area is highlighted in grey, please contacts our sales team on the main office number.

Terry Wall
area sales manager
07824 826618
twall@modutherm.co.uk
SOUTH WEST
Jason Andrew
area sales manager
07850 315966
jandrew@modutherm.co.uk
KENT/SURREY
Dan Davis
area sales manager
07881 225135
ddavis@modutherm.co.uk
LONDON/ESSEX/
EAST ANGLIA
Darren Broad
area sales manager
07855 770798
dbroad@modutherm.co.uk
BRISTOL/S.WALES
Andy Duckmanton
area sales manager
07753 724164
aduckmanton@modutherm.co.uk
west midlands
Gavin Stenson
area sales manager
07714 283641
gstenson@modutherm.co.uk
east midlands
Rob Muir
area sales manager
07955 724017
RMUIR@modutherm.co.uk
NORTH EAST/WEST
Allan Stewart
area sales manager
07947 883057
astewart@modutherm.co.uk
SCOTLAND
Jim Campbell
area sales manager
07976 268613
astewart@modutherm.co.uk
SCOTLAND
Sam Southall
area sales manager
07974 349904
astewart@modutherm.co.uk
SCOTLAND

Our Location

United Kingdom
Unit 4 Genesis

Endeavour Drive
Basildon, Essex
SS14 3WF

OFFICE MAIN NUMBER

0345 521 5666

EMAIL

enquiries@modutherm.co.uk